Album: Gunna – Drip Season 3

Gunna – Drip Season 3 Zip File Download

Gunna – Drip Season 3 Zip File Download

Gunna – Drip Season 3 Album

Gunna, Hip-Hop, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, iTunes Plus AAC M4A Album, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, NAV, Rap, Trap, Young Jordan, Young Thug

Track List:

01. Helluva Price
02. Drippin’
03. Almighty (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) 
04. At the Hotel (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Young Jordan)
05. Top Off
06. King Kong (feat. Young Thug)
07. Pedestrian
08. Lies About You (feat. Lil Durk)
09. Mistress
10. Car Sick (feat. NAV)
11. My Soul
12. No Joke
13. Oh Okay (feat. Young Thug & Lil Baby)
14. Spending Addiction
15. Money Don’t Change You
16. Toast Up
17. Drip or Drown Remix (feat. Lil Yachty)
Pre Release 17 of 17 tracks available so far
(p) 2018 YSL Records
Expected Released Date: February 2
Format: Album/LP
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC .m4a Apple Music Rip 256 Kbps

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *